Links

National Organizations:

United States Dressage Federation (USDF)

United States Equestrian Federation (USEF)

 

Local Farms:

Adonai Farms (Conowingo, MD)  http://www.adonaifarms.com/index.html

Equanimity Farm (Dillsburg, PA) http://www.equanimityfarm.com/

Four Winds Farms (White Hall, MD)  http://www.lipizzanerhorses.com/

Hassler Dressage  (Chesapeake City, MD)  http://hasslerdressage.com/home.html

Hope Floats Equestrian (Taneytown, MD)  www.hopefloatsequestrian.com

Liberty View Farm (Finksburg, MD)  http://www.libertyviewfarm.net/home.htm

Misty Meadow Stables (Cooksville, MD)  http://www.freewebs.com/misty-meadow-stables/

Petticoat's Advance (Upperco, MD)  http://www.petticoatsadvance.com/

Ships Quarters Farm (Westminster, MD)  http://www.shipsquartersfarm.com/

Thornridge Manor Farm  (Glen Arm, MD)  http://www.thornridgemanor.com/

Tranquillity Manor Farm (Monkton, MD)   http://www.tranquillitymanorfarm.com/

 

 

Local Businesses and Professionals:

Caught by a Flash Photography (Equine/Pets/Events/Portraits)  http://www.caughtbyaflash.com/

Forest Hill Soaps    http://www.foresthillsoaps.com/Home.html

Gina Perilla (Saddle Fitter/County Saddlery) http://www.saddles.com/

Sarah Duclos (lessons/training)  http://www.newfreedomridingacademy.com/Home_Page.html

Signs of Elegance  http://www.signsofelegance.artfire.com/

Sarah Poe Marketing (websites and marketing - built MDA's site!)  http://www.sarahpoe.com/

Susan Brooks (lessons/training)  http://www.adonaifarms.com/index.html

The Mill of Bel Air (feed, tack, supplies) http://www.themillofbelair.com/equine.php

Tracey Hurline (lessons/training)  http://www.boyohboyoldenberg.com/

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Maryland Dressage Association, Inc. does not attempt in any way to endorse farms, businesses, instructors and/or trainers.  MDA, Inc. encourages you, the consumer, to always seek references from many sources and shop wisely.

Page last Updated: 23-Jan-12